Back
Events

Take your teamwork to the next level anywhere, anytime with Office 365 and Windows 10

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Share via OneNote Share via Email Print

Join us for a Microsoft Immersion Experience session from the comfort of your own office. An immersion experience is a facilitated, hands-on session to “experience the possible” by test-driving Microsoft solutions through simulated everyday business scenarios.

We send you a link to connect your own device to a remote desktop loaded with our latest and greatest technology so you can experience first-hand how Microsoft tools can solve your biggest challenges. These interactive, hands-on, 90-minute sessions are guided by a skilled facilitator and customized to your interests.

Each session is only open to 20 participants—so reserve your seat now. Sessions fill quickly. If you would like to receive advanced notification of upcoming sessions, please email cieon@microsoft.com.

Interactive online sessions help you discover and explore

  • Keep information secure while being productive—Make it easier to work securely and maintain compliance without inhibiting your workflow.
  • Capture, review and share notes from anywhere—Boost your team’s productivity by sharing documents and collaborating in real time.
  • Use social tools to find experts and answers—Break down barriers between departments to share knowledge quickly.
  • Quickly visualize and analyze complex data—Zero in on the data and insights you need without having to involve a BI expert.
  • Co-author and share content quickly—Access and edit documents even while others are editing and reviewing them at the same time.

Get immediate productivity gains: expect to leave with enough time-saving skills to more than offset your 90-minute time investment within a few short days.

Each session is only open to 20 participants. Register now and learn how you can be more productive anywhere, anytime with Office 365.

Click a time below to register, additional seating has opened up, reserve a spot now!

 

Wednesday, March 2:

10 am PT/1 pm ET
12 pm PT/3 pm ET

Thank you!

Note: These sessions are intended for U.S. audiences.  To find similar events for all other geographies please visit www.microsoftcie.com. If you are a Microsoft partner and wish to learn more about Microsoft Immersions please visit the Microsoft Partner Network site.

Top

Join the conversation

2 comments
  1. Can you have some times that are more friendly for Australia? The 3pm ET is 7am in Sydney Australia.

    • Hi Tom. These sessions are intended for US audiences (we are going to update the post to include that info) but we do have other similar events available for audiences outside the US at http://www.microsoftcie.com

Comments are closed.